0 items » view cart

'Memento Rumori' CD by Audiopixel

'Memento Rumori' CD by Audiopixel


All tracks written, performed and produced by Miguel Constantino,
except voices on 1/4/8/9 by Shuang Song,
bass and piano on 1/3, tape manipulations on 2,
production's advises by Stephane Laporte,
piano on 5 by Faustine Seiman,
electric guitars on 1 by Eric Pasquereau and
Arthur De La Grandière,
bass on 9 by Jonathan Kingsley Seilman,
drums on 9 by Pierre-Antoine Parrois,
kitty on 3 by Luna

Mastered by Pascal Rueff
Recorded in different rooms at different times between 2002 and 2005 in Brest, Lisbon, Quimperlé and Nantes. some sound treatments done at the CCMIX in Paris in summer 2004.
(please try to listen these 9 tracks considering it as only one piece.)
Catalogue: FRVsens09

(c) Collectif-Effervescence 2005

  • Image of 'Memento Rumori' CD by Audiopixel
  • Image of 'Memento Rumori' CD by Audiopixel
Online Store by Big Cartel